Index | Introduction | Price | Procedure | On-line Service | Customer Message | Contact us    Chinese Version  |  English Version
 
The chain connect
Schedule to hot-line
 
Telephone: 025-84818005
  025-66033007
Mobile: 13327826353
  13305145513
Contact person: Mr. Xu
 


  
  The NanJing Fouer Automobile Leasing Company mainly manages automobile leasing and related business. The company provide various high-quality thoughtful services for the domestic and international business unit, social organization, school and Chinese and Foreign guests whole heatedly, HongKong-Macau set compatriot And personal.The company all colleague treats the service quantity as the life, with the safety, comfort, convenience as the basic quantity policy .We have a foothold of trustworthiness ,the source of innovation, and the direction of convenience. The satisfaction and trust of the customer is the biggest income for us.

  The technique power of our company is strong, the management leasing vehicle category is well-found.We can provide various high-quality vehicle according to the different need of customer and provide the airport to connect to send for the each business enterprise, the organization section and social group, pilot, business use, the rite use and tour, the automobile of the long-term or short date leasing business. The for-rent car type of now contain various files a small car 、business car、 bread car and bus etc..for satisfying the need of the market development.The company will continue enlargement devotion,continue to extend the management scale of the company.In the middle of conduct, the company continue perfect leasing system, continue perfect" hardware" and" software" and put the service in the first always.For the sake of the exaltation business enterprise core competencies,The principle of management that company turns to" make people the center" deeply.Train the excellent manager and excellent pilots gradually,Provide the better service for the society.

  The company prestige first, customer is highest, superior quality the idea of the service, provide the most perfect service for the social people of different walks of life.You need to stir to make a phone call only, my company comes the service.Personnel's technique of our company is consummate, the good quality, attitude is kind, the honesty keep promise, vehicle price real benefit.Our target is to pass the top-grade service quantity, creating to guide the market also, creating top-class brand of the automobile leasing profession.
    


 
 
 

All Rights Reserved©NanJing Fouer automobile leasing limited company
The technique support:Science and technology of NanJingQiXiang

首页 | 公司简介 | 租车价格 | 租车手续 | 在线订车 | 客户留言 | 联系我们 | 曝光查询            中文版  |  English Version
 
友情链接
订车热线
 
电话: 025-84818005
  025-66033007
手机: 13327826353
  13305145513
联系人: 徐先生
 


  
  南京福尔汽车租赁公司主要经营汽车租赁及相关业务,公司全心致力于为国内外企事业单位、社会机关、学校和中外宾客、港澳台同胞及个人提供多种优质周到的服务。公司全体同仁视服务质量为生命,以安全、舒适、方便、无忧为基本质量方针。"诚信"是我们立足之本,"创新"是我们生存之源,"便捷"是我们努力的方向,用户的满意是我们最大的收益、用户的信赖是我们最大的成果。

  本公司技术力量雄厚,经营租赁车辆种类齐全,可根据客户不同需求提供各种优质车辆,也为各大企业单位、机关部门及社会团体提供机场接送、配驾、商务用车、礼仪用车及旅游包车长期或短期的汽车租赁业务。现出租车型有高、中低档小轿车,商务车、面包车, 中巴车,大巴车等。为了满足市场发展的需求,公司将继续加大投入,不断扩大公司的经营规模。在经营当中,公司不断完善租赁制度,不断完善“硬件”和“软件”,始终把服务放在第一位。为了提高企业核心竞争力,公司深化“以人为本”的经营理念,逐步培养了一大批优秀的管理人员及优秀驾驶员,为社会提供更好的用车服务。

  公司本着以人为本、信誉第一、客户至上、优质服务的观念,竭诚为社会各界人士提供最完善的服务。您只需要拨一个电话,我公司送车上门,服务到家。本公司人员驾技精、品质优良、态度和蔼、诚实守信,车辆价格实惠。我们的目标是通过一流的服务质量,创造并引领市场,打造汽车租赁业的顶级品牌。
    


 
 
 

版权所有©南京福尔汽车租赁有限公司
技术支持:南京恒通网络 南京汽车租赁